Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Why did this Atheist guy say this about people who believe in god(s)...?

He said that atheists are smarter than people who believe in god(s) I mean how could he just make an umption that if you believe in god then you're not as smart as an atheist, I'm not saying that non-atheists are smarter I'm just saying we are equal I mean take Judas Rabbi for example, he's not an atheist and he's at the top of the tables. People have a right to their beliefs and maybe they're smarter than him so I wouldn't have said that. What do you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment