Agripina Puccini
Monday, August 15, 2011
How would you turn around Elite XC?
Is it possible? Or are they just finished? I think maybe if they had more gimmicks they could overtake UFC, but if they did it in a good way not like the XFL did to try and beat the NFL
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment