seriously, after seeing sicko by micheal moore, i have completely changed my views on the french. FREE healthcare: childcare: college: nanny: call-home doctor!. They take care of their people, & even the lowest payed people in france, live in nice *** houses. think about it NO DEBT.! i mean it makes america look stupid. we have all this money, being spent on war, & dropping patients off on skid row, b/c they cant pay their doctor bill. REDICULOUS!
No comments:
Post a Comment