Saturday, August 13, 2011

Who has it worst? The chef's on Top Chef or Hell's Kitchen?

Which chefs have is worst? I personally think the chefs on Top Chef will BLOW the one's on Hell's Kitchen away but having someone screaming at you the entire time your cooking has to have some effect, don't ya think? On Top Chef, they always have to cook something unique for the judges but on Hell's Kitchen they have to actually serve food in a resturant every night. It seems to me like the chefs on Top Chef are much more refined and have much more training but then again they don't have some crazy english person yelling a them and calling them fat cows, lol.

No comments:

Post a Comment