Agripina Puccini
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
What windows is good. xp, vista. .?
i have window Xp but thing keep acting like its good working good with my sound blaster card.. 5.1... my computer is old.. my sound car is like the year of 2000... but i still love it.. just help.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment